Henkilökunta

Peter Ginman
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 0400 670 000
peter.ginman@mcy.fi     

 

Panu Kostamoinen
Tekninen johtaja
Puh. 040 900 6142
panu.kostamoinen@mcy.fi   

 

Saku Kostamoinen
Varikkopäällikkö
Puh. 040 8014319
saku.kostamoinen@mcy.fi 

 

Jaana Hyvönen
Taloushallinto
Puh. 040 900 6147
jaana.hyvonen@mcy.fi

 

Mats Björkman
IT-asiat
Puh. 040 705 9600
mats.bjorkman@mcy.fi

 

Janni Suviranta
Toimistosihteeri
Liikenteen ohjaus Helsinki ja Kotka
Puh. 050 340 7973
janni.suviranta@mcy.fi

 

Risto Suihko
Työnjohtaja Kotka
Puh.050 300 6803
risto.suihko@mcy.fi

 

Konttitarkastus

Helsinki

Jyrki Partanen
Tarkastusosaston työnjohtaja
Puh. 050-382 6589
jyrki.partanen@mcy.fi
inspectors.helsinki@mcy.fi

 

Jari Siltanen
Kontintarkastaja
Puh. 040 683 0471
inspectors.helsinki@mcy.fi

Kotka

Ville Ahokas
Kontintarkastaja
inspectors.kotka@mcy.fi

 

Juha Myntti
Kontintarkastaja
inspectors.kotka@mcy.fi

 

Märt Meier
Kontintarkastaja
inspectors.kotka@mcy.fi

Asiakaspalvelu

Puh. 09 6866 140

depot@mcy.fi

mcy

Helsinki Vuosaari

Satamakaari 27
Puh. 09 6866 140
depot(at)mcy.fi

aukioloajat

arkisin 6.45 - 20.00
lauantaisin suljettu
sunnuntaisin suljettu

Kotka Mussalo

Siikasaarentie 131
Puh. 040 559 9944
mussalo(at)mcy.fi

aukioloajat

arkisin 6.00 - 22.00
lauantaisin 7.00 - 15.30
sunnuntaisin 8.00-16.00